Steve Christopoulos

President and CEO
stevec@superiorschools.com
Nick Koularmanis

M.A., M.S.Ed., Ed.D.
Chief Academic and Student Support Services Officer
nickk@superiorschools.com
Tracey Hayes

Chief Operations Officer
traceyh@superiorschools.com
 
Lisa herbst, Esq.

General Counsel
lisah@superiorschools.com
 
Matt Gunderson, Esq.

Director of School Improvement and Quality Assurance
mattg@superiorschools.com
 
Vasia Kallimachou

Marketing Specialist
vasiak@superiorschools.com
 
 
Rina Psomas

Director of Admissions
rinap@superiorschools.com
 
 
Michael Press

Controller
michaelp@superiorschools.com
 
Tanya Miller

Administrative Assistant
tanyam@superiorschools.com
 
Nick Chatzopoulos

Director of Technology & Innovation
Chatzopoulosn@superiorschools.com